Police Department

Police Department

The Piggott Police Department is led by the Chief of Police Don Poole.  The department secures 6 sworn and dedicated full time officers, Sgt. Jeremi Wicker, Zach Robertson, Monty Sanders, Michael Turner and Chris Crawford, as well as Part Time Officer Terry Robertson. 

The Department's goal is to maintain a relationship with the men, women, and children of Piggott;  to provide a safe and secure community for its' citizens and those visiting this beautiful and historic area; The Department prides itself in employing and retaining qualified and ambitious individuals that have a respect for the uniform and the department that enhances and empowers our city.

To contact your local police department please call 870-598-2295.

Don Poole

Chief Of Police

Jeremi Wicker


Sam Poole


Terry Robertson

Part Time Officer